Equipe

Responsável:

Carla Osthoff osthoff@lncc.br

Gerenciamento dos Sistemas de Computação de Alto Desempenho:

André Ramos Carneiro andrerc@lncc.br
Bruno Alves Fagundes brunoaf@lncc.br

Equipe de Pesquisa e Desenvolvimento em Computação de Alto Desempenho:

Carla Osthoff Pesquisadora osthoff@lncc.br
Luiz Manoel Rocha Gadelha Pesquisador lgadelha@lncc.br
Roberto Pinto Souto Pesquisador rpsouto@lncc.br
Fábio Borges de Oliveira Pesquisador borges@lncc.br
Mariano Silva Pesquisador CENAPAD marianos@lncc.br
Guilherme Magalhães Gall Técnico CENAPAD gmgall@lncc.br
Carlos Cardoso Técnico CENAPAD cardoso@lncc.br
Frederico Cabral Mestre CENAPAD fcabral@lncc.br

Bolsistas:

Rafael Stanislau Bolsista Schulemberger rafaels@lncc.br
Mateus Silva Bolsista PCI msmelo@lncc.br
Fabricio Gomes Bolsista de Pós-Graduação fabricio@lncc.br
Gabriel Costa Bolsista PIBICT gcosta@lncc.br

Colaboradores:

Eduardo Garcia Pesquisador/Colaborador bidu@lncc.br
Douglas Augusto Pesquisador/Colaborador Fiocruz douglas@lncc.br